## **Minutes**

## PUBLIC SAFETY AND TRANSPORT SELECT COMMITTEE



20 May 2021

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Keith Burrows, Teji Barnes, Kuldeep Lakhmana, Richard Lewis, Colleen Sullivan, Jan Sweeting (Opposition Lead) and Steve Tuckwell
	LBH Officers Present: Nikki O'Halloran (Democratic Services Manager)
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Burrows be elected as Chairman of the Public Safety and Transport Select Committee for the 2021/22 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Barnes be elected as Vice Chairman of the Public Safety and Transport Select Committee for the 2021/22 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.08 pm, closed at 9.18 pm.
	These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Steve Clarke on 01895 250693. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.